https://www.tumblr.com/audio_file/la-leto/100065788726/tumblr_ndh9pfTB5h1qamlhr?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

so, we all know Jared Leto basically finally KoolAid-Manned through that goddamn glass closet on VyRT today (finally because knowing our boo that shit gets fogged up all the damn time) and revealed that he not only has a man but that he needs Shayla to get him on the phone like immediately as soon as the freeVyRT is done.

to mark this uber-sexy occassion, and basically all my dreams coming true, I’ve isolated that 2second gravely utterance from our boyf and have decided to make it my goddamn ringtone because everytime Lifesource wants to call me to remind me I should be giving blood to people who need it, I can be like: “omg, that’s right! I almost totally forgot Jared Leto is getting himself done good —- probably with some phonesex right now as he is requesting his personal assistant Shayla “get his man on the phone”, but surely with some bumping and grinding laters. Le sigh….Hi, Lifesource? No, I can’t…because I was still out of the country within the last 4 months? Remember when I told you that like the previous 8 times you called…yea, I know…it sucks, but you know who can’t donate blood either because the blood donation rules are goddamn archaic and downright homophobic? Jared Leto! Yea, I know!!! Oh, how did I know? Funny you should ask, I was just reminded by my Jared Leto “get my man on the phone” ringtone…yeah, oh, I know! You don’t have to tell me, LifeSource. I know I’m one lucky girl! Thanks, again Lifesource! Don’t call me againnnnnnnnn!”*

Anywaaays. Enjoy this very random Jared Leto moment : )

INSTRUCTIES!!
Save m4r file to Desktop. (right click + save as)
From Desktop, double click on the .m4r file.
The ringtone will automatically move to your iTune’s Tone library.
Connect your iPhone to iTunes.
Select the “Tones” tab from the iPhone section.
Under the Tones section, select “Sync All Tones” and then click on the “Sync” button at the bottom of the iTunes screen.
When your iPhone is done syncing, the new ringtones can be found in your Settings app on your device.
[PLEASE NOTE: IF YOU DONT HAVE AN IPHONE OR ITUNES, I JUST DONT KNOW WHAT TO SAY…BUT YOU CAN STILL DOWNLOAD THE FILE AND LIKE FIGURE IT OUT WITH GOOGLES?]

*that was not a reenactment. I literally just dictated my last phonecall.

Leave a Reply

