I spy with my little eye….

Jared Leto // snapchat shit // 9/14/15

My guess: suicide squad videogame shoot (where they wanna get facial reactions), or an amazingly artsy/strange photoshoot a la Crash Magazine 2007…

I’m ruling against any actual joker shenanigans because they would certainly have colored his hair and I seriously doubt he would’ve sunbathed himself the day before…
Think of how covered he kept himself during filming? In the GD SUMMER.
If they need him pale-pale, there is only so much makeup can do…

Leave a Reply

